Ankana Shastra or Byaghrapada System- Desai

Download, Dropbox®

DL-199 Ankana Shastra or Vyaghrapada System – Desai

This system deals with the unique division of each sign into nine equal parts, uniformly and with the prnciple of evaluating the effects of a planet in each ankana. The order of rulership allotted to each ankana is fixed and is uniform, with the ankanas of each sign ruled sequentially by Mars, Jupiter, Mercury, Moon, Sun, Rahu, Venus, Ketu and Saturn. Narendra Desai will introduce the concept and demonstrate the use of this ancient system of Nadi astrology.

Fourth International Symposium Del Mar, CA 1996

Powered by

Contact Us