The Rasis (Signs)- Sanders

Download, Dropbox®

DL-265 The Rasis (Signs) – Sanders

The Rasis are the twelve mystical signs of the zodiac and, along with the important Nakshatras, represent the “stars” of astrology. They are the fields of operation in which the planets fulfill their promise and they can represent the Ascendant sign which marks the beginning of the life journey for each of us, that point on the eastern horizon at the moment of birth, which provides a special insight into each individual’s perspective and world view. This class will review each zodiacal sign with a special emphasis on the lagna, and the lagna ruler, and discuss some of the many ways the signs provide access into the specialty of chart analysis.

Powered by

Contact Us